SERVICE COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Speaker Pat J. Murphy,
Chairperson
Representative Kevin M. McCarthy
Representative Kraig Paulsen

Senator Michael E. Gronstal, Vice Chairperson President John P. "Jack" Kibbie Senator Paul McKinley

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Wednesday, June 9, 2010 Room 22, State Capitol

10:00 p.m. Call to Order

Approval of June 10, 2009, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Consideration of Personnel Reports and Budgets

- Legislative Services Agency
- Citizens' Aide/Ombudsman

Additional Business

Adjournment