SERVICE COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Speaker Patrick J. Murphy,
Temporary Chairperson
Representative Kevin M. McCarthy
Representative Kraig Paulsen

Senator Michael E. Gronstal, Temporary Vice Chairperson President John P. "Jack" Kibbie Senator Paul McKinley

TENTATIVE AGENDA

June 10, 2009 Room 22, State Capitol

10:00 a.m. Call to Order

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

Approval of June 12, 2008, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Consideration of Personnel Reports and Budgets

- Legislative Services Agency
- Citizens' Aide/Ombudsman

Additional Business

Adjournment