## SERVICE COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

## **MEMBERSHIP**

Senator Michael E. Gronstal, Chairperson Senator Thomas G. Courtney Senator Ron Wieck Speaker Patrick J. Murphy,
Vice Chairperson
Representative Kevin McCarthy
Representative Christopher C. Rants

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

June 12, 2008 Room 103, Supreme Court Chamber State Capitol

10:00 a.m. Call to Order

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

Approval of June 13, 2007, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Consideration of Personnel Reports and Budgets

- Legislative Services Agency
- Citizens' Aide/Ombudsman

**Director Reviews** 

**Additional Business** 

Adjournment