

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Daryl Beall, Vice Chairperson Senator Dennis H. Black Senator Nancy J. Boettger Senator Gene Fraise Senator James A. Seymour Representative Helen Miller, Chairperson
Representative Rod A. Roberts, Ranking Member
Representative Richard Anderson
Representative McKinley D. Bailey
Representative Paul A. Bell
Representative Lisa Heddens
Representative Linda L. Upmeyer

Agenda

February 10, 2010 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

State Capitol, Room 102

12:00 p.m. Welcome and Opening Remarks

Chair and Vice-chair

Canada Day at the Statehouse Events and Timetable

Other Business

Adjournment