INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Representative Helen Miller,
Chairperson
Representative Richard T. Anderson
Representative McKinley D. Bailey
Representative Paul A. Bell
Representative Lisa K. Heddens
Representative Rod A. Roberts
Representative Linda L. Upmeyer

Senator Daryl Beall, Vice Chairperson Senator Dennis H. Black Senator Nancy J. Boettger Senator Gene Fraise Senator James A. Seymour

AGENDA

Thursday, March 26, 2009 12:00PM Rm 103, Supreme Court Chamber

12:00 p.m. Presentation by the Center for Citizen Diplomacy

Global Education Institute report

Final review and approval: protocol on gifts and visiting foreign guests

Other business

Adjournment