INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Representative Helen Miller,
Chairperson
Representative Richard T. Anderson
Representative McKinley D. Bailey
Representative Paul A. Bell
Representative Lisa K. Heddens
Representative Rod A. Roberts

Representative Linda L. Upmeyer

Senator Daryl Beall, Vice Chairperson Senator Dennis H. Black Senator Nancy J. Boettger Senator Gene Fraise Senator James A. Seymour

AGENDA (TENTATIVE)

Thursday March 19, 2009 State Capitol, Room 102 (Supreme Court Consultation room)

12:00 p.m. Call to order

Policies on gifts

Discussion: display case for gifts from foreign visitors

Other business

1:00 p.m. Adjournment