FISCAL COMMITTEE



LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Robert E. Dvorsky, Co-chairperson Senator Joe Bolkcom Senator Jeff Danielson Senator Steve Kettering Senator Brad Zaun Representative Scott Raecker, Co-chairperson Representative Peter Cownie Representative Dave Jacoby Representative Tyler Olson Representative Thomas R. Sands

Revised Agenda

December 20, 2011

Room 116, State Capitol Building

Tentative <u>Time</u>	Attach - <u>ments</u>		Agenda Item	
1:00 pm		I.	Call to Order and Roll Call	
1.00 pm	А	II.	Approval of Minutes	
1:15 pm	В	III.	 Update on Board of Regents Efficiencies Debbie O'Leary, DAS Nancy Brooks, ISU Steve Fleagle, U of I 	
1:45 pm	С	IV.	 Medication Therapy Pilot Project Ed Holland, Risk & Benefits Administrator, DAS 	
2:15 pm	D	V.	Iowa Lottery Budget Process and Operations OverviewMary Neubauer, Iowa Lottery	
2:45 pm	Ε	VI.	 State Prisons – Funding and Staffing John Baldwin, Department of Corrections 	
3:30 pm	F	VII.	Delinquent Sales/Use Tax CollectionStu Voss, Department of Revenue	
4:00 pm	G	VIII.	Revenue Estimating CommitteeHolly Lyons and Jeff Robinson, LSA	
	Н	IX.	General Fund Balance Sheet UpdateDave Reynolds, LSA	
		Х.	Other Business	
4:30 pm		XI.	Adjournment	

Tentative	Attach
<u>Time</u>	- <u>ments</u>

Agenda Item

Attachments Provided for Information Only

- Disaster Recovery Estimates and Performance of Duty •
- Court Debt Collection Update
- Monthly Medicaid Update •
- •
- •
- Military Pay Differential Monthly Report Board of Regents Follow-up from October meeting Property Tax Equity Relief Fund Follow-up from October meeting •