CAPITAL PROJECTS COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Representative Jo Oldson, Temporary Chairperson Representative Dolores Mertz Representative Kraig Paulsen Representative J. Scott Raecker Representative Nathan Reichert Senator Brian Schoenjahn, Temporary Vice Chairperson Senator Jeff Angelo Senator Robert E. Dvorsky Senator John P. Kibbie Senator James A. Seymour

TENTATIVE AGENDA

June 13, 2007 Room 24, State Capitol

10:00 a.m. Call to Order

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

Approval of July 19, 2006, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Approval of August 17, 2006, Meeting Minutes

Introductory Comments

Overview of current projects – Department of Administrative Services, Mollie Anderson, Director

Additional Business

Adjournment