CAPITAL PROJECTS COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Tom Courtney, Chair Senator Jeff Angelo Senator Robert Dvorsky Senator Hubert Houser Senator John P. Kibbie Representative Libby Jacobs, Vice Chair Representative Bill Dix Representative Chuck Gipp Representative Pat Murphy Representative Janet Petersen

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Thursday, August 17, 2006 Room 22 9:00 a.m.

Call to order

Approval of minutes

Department of Administrative Services updates: Lease information New state office building State fleet West Capitol Terrace Project / land swap proposal / property acquisition Shuttle options – draft letter Mercy Capitol

General Services updates: Cafeteria Capitol third floor legislative space

Committee discussion

Adjournment