IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Michael E. Gronstal, Vice Chairperson

Senator Jerry Behn

Senator Nancy J. Boettger

Senator Jeff Danielson

Senator Robert E. Dvorsky

Senator David Johnson

Senator John P. (Jack) Kibbie

Senator Amanda Ragan

Senator Tom Rielly Senator Pat Ward

Senator Mary Jo Wilhelm

Senator Brad Zaun

Speaker Kraig Paulsen, Chairperson

Representative Ako Abdul-Samad

Representative Peter Cownie

Representative Mary Mascher Representative Kevin M. McCarthy

Representative Steven N. Olson

Representative Tyler Olson

Representative J. Scott Raecker

Representative Thomas R. Sands

Representative Jeff Smith

Representative Mark D. Smith

Representative Linda L. Upmeyer

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Thursday, June 28, 2012 Room 22, State Capitol

11:00 a.m. Call to Order

Approval of August 16, 2011, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Report of Fiscal Committee

Report of Legislative Tax Expenditure Committee

Report of Studies Committee

Report of Service Committee

Additional Business

Adjournment