IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Michael E. Gronstal,

Temporary Vice Chairperson

Senator Nancy J. Boettger

Senator Jeff Danielson

Senator Robert E. Dvorsky

Senator David Johnson

Senator Steve Kettering

Senator John P. (Jack) Kibbie

Senator Paul McKinley

Senator Amanda Ragan

Senator Tom Rielly Senator Pat Ward

Senator Mary Jo Wilhelm

Speaker Kraig Paulsen,

Temporary Chairperson

Representative Ako Abdul-Samad

Representative Peter Cownie

Representative Erik Helland

Representative Jeff Kaufmann

Representative Mary Mascher Representative Kevin M. McCarthy

Representative Tyler Olson

Representative J. Scott Raecker

Representative Thomas R. Sands

Representative Mark D. Smith

Representative Linda L. Upmeyer

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Tuesday, August 16, 2011 Room 22, State Capitol

12:10 p.m. – 12:30 p.m. Call to Order

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

Approval of June 9, 2010, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Report of International Relations Committee

Report of Studies Committee

Report of Service Committee

Additional Business

Adjournment