IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

President John P. "Jack" Kibbie, Chairperson Senator Jerry Behn Senator Thomas G. Courtney Senator Jeff Danielson Senator Robert E. Dvorsky Senator Michael E. Gronstal Senator David Johnson Senator Steve Kettering Senator Paul McKinley Senator Amanda Ragan Senator Brian Schoenjahn Senator Pat Ward Speaker Pat J. Murphy, Vice Chairperson Representative Polly Bukta Representative Mary Mascher Representative Kevin M. McCarthy Representative Dolores M. Mertz Representative Jo Oldson Representative Kraig Paulsen Representative J. Scott Raecker Representative Thomas R. Sands Representative Paul C. Shomshor Representative Jodi S. Tymeson Representative Linda L. Upmeyer

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Friday, March 26, 2010 Room 22, State Capitol

12:00 p.m. Call to Order

Approval of March 1, 2010, Meeting Minutes - page 2 Committees on Government Oversight Meetings and Authority - page 6 Additional Business Adjournment