## **MEMBERSHIP**

Senator Mary Lundby, Chair Senator Jeff Angelo Senator Joe Bolkcom Senator Thomas G. Courtney Senator Robert E. Dvorsky Senator Michael E. Gronstal Senator Hubert Houser Senator John P. Kibbie Senator Jeff Lamberti Senator Larry McKibben Senator Amanda Ragan Senator Maggie Tinsman Speaker Christopher C. Rants, Vice Chair Representative Danny Carroll Representative Chuck Gipp Representative Sandra H. Greiner Representative Libby Jacobs Representative Willard G. Jenkins Representative Mark A. Kuhn Representative Dolores M. Mertz Representative Pat Murphy Representative Janet Petersen Representative Scott Raecker Representative Philip Wise

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

June 16, 2006 Room 22, State Capitol

9:45 a.m.

Call to Order

Election of Chairperson

Approval of June 27, 2005, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Report of Legislative Fiscal Committee

Report of Oversight Committee

Report of International Relations Committee

Report of Studies Committee

Report of Service Committee

Court Rules

**Educational Leave** 

**Additional Business** 

Adjournment