State of Iowa 89th General Assembly House Information Technology



Representative Lohse, Brian K.



Representative Sieck, David



Representative Williams, Dave



Representative Bacon, Robert P.



Representative Bennett, Liz



Representative Brink, Holly



Representative Gobble, Garrett



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Hite, Dustin D.



Representative Jacoby, Dave



Representative Latham, Shannon



Representative Shipley, Jeff



Representative Smith, RasTafari I.



Representative Sorensen, Ray



Representative Steckman, Sharon Sue