State of Iowa 85th General Assembly

Administrative Rules Review Committee



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Representative Pettengill, Dawn E.



Senator Chelgren, Mark



Senator Courtney, Thomas G.



Representative Heddens, Lisa K.



Senator Jochum, Pam



Representative Olson, Rick



Representative Smith, Jeff



Senator Smith, Roby



Representative Vander Linden, Guy M.