State of Iowa 80th General Assembly

Administrative Rules Review Committee



Representative Eichhorn, George S.



Senator McKinley, Paul



Representative Carroll, Danny C.



Senator Connolly, Michael W.



Representative Frevert, Marcella R.



Representative Heaton, David E.



Representative Huser, Geri D.



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack) P.



Senator Lundby, Mary A.



Senator Redfern, Donald B.