## State of Iowa 77th General Assembly Administrative Rules Review Committee



**Senator** Hedge, H. Kay



Representative Rants, Christopher



**Senator** Bartz, Merlin E.



Representative Carroll, Danny C.



Representative Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



**Senator** Kibbie, John P.



Representative Metcalf, Janet S.



**Senator** Palmer, William D.



**Senator** Rittmer, Sheldon L.



Representative Weigel, Keith W.