State of Iowa 76th General Assembly Administrative Rules Review Committee

Page 1



Representative Metcalf, Janet S.



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman



Representative Daggett, Horace C.



Representative Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



Representative Halvorson, Roger A.



Senator Hedge, H. Kay



Senator Kibbie, John P.



Senator Palmer, William D.



Senator Rittmer, Sheldon L.



Representative Weigel, Keith W.