State of Iowa 75th General Assembly

Administrative Rules Review Committee



Representative Metcalf, Janet S.



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman



Representative Daggett, Horace C.



Representative Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



Representative Halvorson, Roger A.



Senator Hedge, H. Kay



Senator Kibbie, John P.



Senator Palmer, William D.



Senator Rittmer, Sheldon L.



Representative Schrader, David F.