State of Iowa 74th General Assembly Administrative Rules Review Committee



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman



Representative Pavich, Emil S.



Senator Doyle, Donald V.



Senator Hedge, H. Kay



Senator Kibbie, John P.



Representative Metcalf, Janet S.



Representative Schrader, David F.



Representative Teaford, Jane



Senator Tieden, Dale L.