State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Fiscal Committee



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Representative Mohr, Gary M.



Representative Brown-Powers, Timi M.



Senator Dawson, Dan



Representative Jacoby, David



Senator Jochum, Pam



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Representative Latham, Shannon



Senator Petersen, Janet



Senator Zumbach, Dan