State of Iowa 89th General Assembly Fiscal Committee



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Representative Mohr, Gary M.



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Dawson, Dan



Representative Hein, Lee



Representative Jacoby, Dave



Senator Jochum, Pam



Representative Latham, Shannon



Representative Oldson, Jo



Senator Schultz, Jason