State of Iowa 86th General Assembly Fiscal Committee



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Representative Grassley, Pat



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Chapman, Jake



Representative Cownie, Peter M.



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Sands, Thomas R.