State of Iowa 85th General Assembly Fiscal Committee



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Representative Soderberg, Chuck



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Chapman, Jake



Representative Cownie, Peter M.



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Sands, Thomas R.