## State of Iowa 84th General Assembly Fiscal Committee



**Senator** Dvorsky, Robert E.



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



**Senator** Bolkcom, Joe



Representative Cownie, Peter M.



**Senator** Danielson, Jeff



Senator Dix, Bill



**Senator** Feenstra, Randy



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Olson, Tyler



**Representative** Sands, Thomas R.