State of Iowa 83rd General Assembly Fiscal Committee



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Representative Oldson, Jo



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Kettering, Steve



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Representative Shomshor, Paul C.



Representative Wenthe, Andrew J.



Senator Zaun, Brad