State of lowa 82nd General Assembly Fiscal Committee



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Representative Oldson, Jo



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Kettering, Steve



Representative Kuhn, Mark A.



Senator McKibben, Larry E.



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Representative Shomshor, Paul C.