State of Iowa 81st General Assembly Fiscal Committee



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Senator Angelo, Jeff



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



SenatorCourtney, Thomas
G.



Representative Greiner, Sandra H.



Representative Kuhn, Mark A.



Representative Shomshor, Paul C.



Representative Van Fossen, James (Jamie) K.



Senator Zieman, Mark