Page 1

State of Iowa 76th General Assembly Fiscal Committee



Representative Millage, David A.



Senator Murphy, Larry



Senator Bennett, Wayne D.



Representative Bernau, William



Senator Boswell, Leonard L.



Representative Halvorson, Roger A.



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Senator Lind, Jim



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.



Palmer, William D.