## State of Iowa 74th General Assembly Fiscal Committee



**Senator** Boswell, Leonard L.



**Representative** Jochum, Thomas J.



**Representative** Bennett, Wayne D.



Representative Chapman, Kathleen Halloran



**Senator** Dieleman, William W.



**Senator** Gronstal, Michael E.



**Representative** Halvorson, Roger A.



**Senator** Hedge, H. Kay



Representative Knapp, Donald J.



**Senator** Tieden, Dale L.