State of Iowa 73rd General Assembly Fiscal Committee



Representative Jochum, Thomas J.



Senator Welsh, Joseph J.



Senator Dieleman, William W.



Representative Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



Representative Halvorson, Roger A.



Representative Hansen, Steven D.



Senator Hester, Jack W.



Senator Husak, Emil Joseph



Representative Schnekloth, Hugo Allen



Senator Tieden, Dale L.