## State of Iowa 71st General Assembly Fiscal Committee



**Senator** Welsh, Joseph J.



Representative Arnould, Robert C.



Representative Blanshan, Eugene H.



**Senator** Doyle, Donald V.



**Senator** Holden, Edgar H.



Representative Jochum, Thomas J.



**Senator** Palmer, William D.



Representative Schnekloth, Hugo Allen



**Senator** Tieden, Dale L.



Representative
Welden, Richard W.