State of Iowa 69th General Assembly Fiscal Committee



Representative Welden, Richard W.



Senator Baugher, Gary L.



Senator Craft, Rolf V.



Representative Cusack, Gregory D.



Senator Murray, John S.



Representative Norland, Lowell E.



Senator Palmer, William D.



Representative Pope, Lawrence Edgar



Senator Rush, Robert



Representative Schnekloth, Hugo Allen