State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Legislative Council

Page 1



Representative Grassley, Pat



Senator Whitver, Jack



Representative Bloomingdale, Jane



Senator Boulton, Nate



Representative Cahill, Sue



Senator Cournoyer, Chris



Senator Dawson, Dan



Deyoe, Dave



Representative James, Lindsay



Senator Jochum, Pam



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby

Representative



Koelker, Carrie



Representative Konfrst, Jennifer



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Senator Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Matson, Heather

Senator

Trone Garriott, Sarah



Representative Mohr, Gary M.



Representative Wills, John H.



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Zaun, Brad

