Page 1

State of Iowa 89th General Assembly Legislative Council



Senator Whitver, Jack



Representative Grassley, Pat



Representative Bloomingdale, Jane



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Chapman, Jake



Senator Cournoyer, Chris



Senator Dawson, Dan



Senator



Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Deyoe, Dave

Representative

Konfrst, Jennifer

Senator

Ragan, Amanda



Representative Gjerde, Eric

Senator

Senator

Wahls, Zach



Representative James, Lindsay



Lykam, Jim



Representative Wills, John H.



Senator Jochum, Pam



Representative McConkey, Charlie



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Representative Mohr, Gary M.



Senator Zaun, Brad





