## State of Iowa 88th General Assembly Legislative Council



Representative Grassley, Pat



**Senator** Whitver, Jack



**Senator** Behn, Jerry



**Representative**Bloomingdale, Jane



**Senator** Bolkcom, Joe



**Senator** Chapman, Jake



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Hein, Lee



Senator Jochum, Pam



**Senator** Lykam, Jim



Representative Meyer, Brian



Representative Mohr, Gary M.



Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Prichard, Todd



**Senator** Ragan, Amanda



**Senator** Schneider, Charles



**Senator** Sinclair, Amy



**Representative** Steckman, Sharon S.



Senator Wahls, Zach



Representative Wills, John H.



Representative
Windschitl, Matt W.



**Senator** Zumbach, Dan