State of Iowa 84th General Assembly **Legislative Council**



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Senator Gronstal, Michael E.



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Representative Cownie, Peter M.



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Dix, Bill



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Johnson, David



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack) P.



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative McCarthy, Kevin M.



Representative Olson, Steven N.



Representative Olson, Tyler



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Senator Ragan, Amanda



Senator Rielly, Tom



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Representative Smith, Jeff



Representative Smith, Mark D.



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.



Senator Wilhelm, Mary Jo



Senator Zaun, Brad