Page 1

State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly Legislative Council



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack)



Representative Bukta, Polly



Courtney, Thomas G.



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.

Representative

Representative

Rants, Christopher C.



Representative Greiner, Sandra H.





Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Senator Gronstal, Michael E.



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



Senator Schmitz, Becky



Senator Johnson, David



Senator Kettering, Steve







Raecker, J. Scott





Representative Shomshor, Paul C.



Senator Ward, Pat



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Representative

Oldson, Jo

Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Senator Seymour, James A.



Representative