## State of Iowa 72nd General Assembly Legislative Council



**Representative** Avenson, Donald D.



**Senator** Hutchins, Charles W.



Representative Arnould, Robert C.



**Representative** Buhr, Florence D.



Representative Carpenter, Dorothy F.



Representative Chapman, Kathleen Halloran



**Senator** Coleman, C. Joseph



Representative Connors, John H.



**Senator** Doyle, Donald V.



Representative Harbor, William H.



**Senator** Holt, Lee Warren



**Senator** Hultman, Calvin O.



**Senator** Husak, Emil Joseph



Representative Jochum, Thomas J.



**Senator** Kinley, George R.



**Senator** Readinger, David M.



**Representative** Stromer, Delwyn D.



**Senator** Tieden, Dale L.



Representative Van Maanen, Harold G.



**Senator** Welsh, Joseph J.