Page 1

State of Iowa 70th General Assembly Legislative Council



Representative Avenson, Donald D.



Representative Hoffmann-Bright, Betty A.



Representative Menke, Lester D.



Senator Junkins, Lowell L.

Senator

Hulse, Merlin D.

Senator

Miller, Charles Peter



Representative Cochran, Dale M.





Coleman, C. Joseph



Representative Connors, John H.



Senator Doyle, Donald V.



Representative Lloyd-Jones, Jean Hall



Representative Welden, Richard W.



Senator Hultman, Calvin O.



Representative Norland, Lowell E.





Senator Small, Arthur A.



Jochum, Thomas J.



Senator Tieden, Dale L.