State of Iowa 64th General Assembly Legislative Council



Representative Varley, Andrew P.



Senator Lamborn, Clifton C.



Representative Blouin, Michael Thomas



Senator Briles, James E.



Representative Cochran, Dale M.



Representative Freeman, Dennis L.



Representative Harbor, William H.



Senator Hill, Eugene Marshall



Senator Kyhl, Vernon H.



Senator Milligan, George F.



Senator Mowry, John L.



Senator Palmer, William D.



Senator Rhodes, John C.



Representative Skinner, Edwin Walter



Representative Stromer, Delwyn D.