State of Iowa 71st General Assembly **Legislative Council**



Senator Junkins, Lowell L.



Representative
Avenson, Donald D.



Representative Arnould, Robert C.



Representative Carpenter, Dorothy F.



Representative Cochran, Dale M.



Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



Representative Connors, John H.



Senator Doyle, Donald V.



Representative Harbor, William H.



Senator Holt, Lee Warren



Senator Hultman, Calvin O.



Senator Hutchins, Charles W.



Representative Jochum, Thomas J.



Representative Norland, Lowell E.



Senator Readinger, David M.



Senator Rodgers, Norman George



Representative Stromer, Delwyn D.



Senator Tieden, Dale L.



Representative Welden, Richard W.



Senator Welsh, Joseph J.