Page 1

State of Iowa 87th General Assembly Senate State Government



Senator Smith, Roby



Senator Chapman, Jake



Senator Bisignano, Tony



Senator Bowman, Tod R.



Senator Brown, Waylon



Senator Carlin, Jim



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Schneider, Charles



Senator Dawson, Dan



Senator Schultz, Jason



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Zaun, Brad



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Senator Jochum, Pam