State of Iowa 86th General Assembly Senate State Government



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Courtney, Thomas G.



Senator Bertrand, Rick



Senator Bowman, Tod R.



Senator Chapman, Jake



Senator Dearden, Dick L.



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Senator McCoy, Matt



Senator Petersen, Janet



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Senator Schultz, Jason



Senator Whitver, Jack