State of Iowa 84th General Assembly Senate State Government



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack) P.



Senator Sorenson, Kent L.



Senator Bertrand, Rick



Senator Chelgren, Mark



Senator Dearden, Dick L.



Senator Dix, Bill



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Hatch, Jack



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Senator Jochum, Pam



Senator McCoy, Matt W.



Senator Smith, Roby



Senator Sodders, Steven J.