## Page 1

## State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly Senate State Government

Ranking Member Senator Zieman, Mark



Senator Appel, Staci



Senator Behn, Jerry



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Chair

Senator

Connolly, Michael W.

Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator McKibben, Larry E.



Vice Chair

Senator

Horn, Wally E.

Senator Gaskill, E. Thurman



Senator Schmitz, Becky



Senator Hahn, James F.



Senator Wood, Frank B.



Senator Hatch, Jack G.



Senator Kettering, Steve



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack) P.