## State of Iowa 81st General Assembly

## **Senate State Government**



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Senator McKibben, Larry E.



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Senator Brunkhorst, Robert J. Connolly, Michael W.



Senator



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Hancock, Tom



Senator Hatch, Jack G.



Senator Kettering, Steve



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack) P.



Senator Miller, David P.



Senator Tinsman, Maggie



Senator Ward, Pat



Senator Wieck, Ron



**Senator** Wood, Frank B.



**Senator** Zieman, Mark