Page 1

State of Iowa 71st General Assembly Senate State Government



Senator Carr, Robert M.



Senator Dieleman, William W.



Senator Nystrom, John N.



Senator Bruner, Charles Hughes



Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



Senator Corning, Joy C.



Senator Drake, Richard F.



Senator Schwengels, Forrest V.



Senator Gentleman, Julia B.



Senator Welsh, Joseph J.



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Senator



Senator Miller, Charles Peter



Senator Rife, Jack

Mann Jr., Thomas