Page 1

State of Iowa 68th General Assembly Senate State Government

Chair

Senator Nystrom, John N.



Senator Schwengels, Forrest V.



Senator Slater, Tom L.



Senator Bisenius, Stephen W.



Senator Briles, James E.



Senator Brown, Joe



Senator Carr, Robert M.



Senator Murray, John S.



Senator Drake, Richard F.



Senator Palmer, William D.



Senator Gallagher, James V.



Senator Rodgers, Norman George



Senator Gratias, Arthur L.



Senator Yenger, Sue



Senator Miller, Charles Peter



Senator Miller, Elizabeth Ruby