State of Iowa 65th General Assembly Senate State Government



Senator Curtis, Warren E.



Senator Shaw, Elizabeth Orr



Senator Nolin, Karl



Senator Briles, James E.



Senator Glenn, Gene W.



Senator Hansen, Willard (Bill) R.



Senator Hill, Eugene Marshall



Senator Junkins, Lowell L.



Senator Murray, John S.



Senator Nystrom, John N.



Senator Palmer, William D.



Senator Robinson, Cloyd E.



Senator Schwengels, Forrest V.



Senator Schwieger, Barton L.



Senator Winkelman, William P.